Available nationwide. Buy & sell from everywhere. Learn more
Menu
Wishlist
Cart
Start Selling

Realtime Reviews

Realtime Reviews

Over 36K Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4.6

629 2-Star Reviews

382 1-Star Reviews

Bracket Left

Excellent delivery team!

Walter
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy!!

Ryanne
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient pick up with tracking

Alan
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was asked to provide a bunch of days and times for delivery and didnt hear back til the day before, which was confusing and not very convenient. Then the delivery team texts came through all at once, asking for info Id already provided and advice on how to tip which seemed a little presumptuous

Annalisa
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional, excellent communication and quick! professional, excellent communication and quick!

Amanda
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were great. So kind and so fast. Gentle with everything. Even answered questions I had about an upcoming pickup.

Vittorio
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always a wonderful experience!

Michelle
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very great

Emoni
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience they were very professional

Isabelle
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was seamless and very easy, and they were very nice

Vinnetta
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

John
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful!

Hannah
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful experience

Linda
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and professional

Johana
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient, kind, delivery was smooth

Gayle
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super professional and communicative.

Hannah
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good delivery experience!

Mahala
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience!

Amelia
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Double dresser take out without any issue. Team unable to move clothes closet thru 3rd fl doorway. I was able to disassemble closet without difficulty in 15 min. Are there any options for sale still to be completed? Thank you."

John
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Roy and his colleague were great! Super professional, kind, and efficient. I am very happy with my experience and purchase.

Remi
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The window was too wide, would be better to schedule a smaller time frame.

Talya
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

All good. They were on time and very nice to deal with

Heidi
3/29/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great white glove service. Ivan was communicative and nice when he and his team arrived.

Lucy
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery experience was great

Amelia
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fast, efficient, friendly, and overall great!

John
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice guys, very efficient and thorough

Matt
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Nadeen
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They re wonderful

Will
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Roy was great and kept me informed when he was on his way. He worked quickly and cleanly.

Rafiel
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everyone was very nice and respectful and helpful!

Anna
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was so professional and accommodating . The bed is awkward and they made it work easily

Jonathan
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item looks great and the delivery team was excellent.

Malik
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were good, but because the item was already loaded when Roy got to the truck, he wasn't so sure about setting it up and I had to point out a bunch of missing bolts in the bed legs and loose bolts elsewhere.

Nina
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great! A few issues with cabinet, which they seemed less concerned about.

Adrienne
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Hi there! My delivery team left the truck and walked to McDonalds while they were waiting for me to arrive (they came over an hour early before window start). I had to wait for them to arrive to unload the furniture and move it to my place, but its dangerous to leave the truck without a driver in the road. It was a hazard to traffic on a one-way road, and definitely wasnt good for aptdeco.

Helen
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The whole process was seamless and Tranell and his partner were lovely

Elizabeth
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent.

Pamela
3/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Didnt say hello or goodbye, left 2 rolls of empty tape on the ground at my storage unit

Laura
3/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great and super helpful

Bridget
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy!

Mary
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and efficient!

Kristina
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys were awesome. On time, very polite , professionally done. Great experience. Movers name was Tranell

Anne
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and stress free

Pamela
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Carlton and team were super Communicative and polite - very helpful!"

Jillian
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The Clifton B. Delivery team was communicative all morning. My original delivery time was between 1:00 and 5:00 and I got a message at 9:00 a.m. alerting me that they were on their way within 40 minutes. Unexpected but highly appreciated. The guys were cool, calm and collected. A+

Jonathan
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both men very nice and polite . The move was very easy

Natalie
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy and quick. Both guys were great

Jenni
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy! Jeffery and his partner were kind and helpful.

Sydney
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were wonderful again. Second experience with Apt decos delivery team and they ve all been extremely professional, kind, and very open. Thankful to Clifton and his partner for their help!

Abigail
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional and kind.

Alison
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience. Communication was thorough and delivery was on time.

Antoinette
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

As always, timely, informative, courteous and completely hassle free.

Cathy
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The couch didnt come as pictured but the delivery team was awesome! Worked very hard with a challenging entry way.

Jamie
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great guys

alan
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience!

Gabriella
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Elizabeth
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative and helpful

Mai
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Such kind and hospitable delivery people - thanks for being so timely (early!!), pros, and communicative

Susan
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good

Roscoe
3/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super quick and professional. Exactly where I wanted the closet to go!

Ada
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pleasant patient thoughtful

lovisa
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Chelsea
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Apt deco always had great service and delivery. This time too.

Sharon
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This was very simple and convenient. I will be doing it again.

Beverly
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy and efficient experience. Team was professional and was in and out quick.

Andrew
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! They were super careful with the couch, thanks

Margo
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Im filling out this form now (nearly a month later) because I received a text that this item is being picked up today. The item was picked up a month ago, so please do not come. Also, when will I be paid for my listing as I have confirmation that it was picked up?

Allison
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were super qwik, very polite , in and out . No complaints

Mark
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy once the arrival time was clear!

Ellen
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

Anderson
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan was great at communication

Kevin
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience, quick and professional

Margarita
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I loved how quick they were!

Viola
3/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great overall experience from purchasing to delivery

Ursula
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I wasnt told that this purchase had to be assembled. Im not very happy right now!

Rochelle
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The item isnt in great condition and I had to disassemble it and reassemble it myself to fit it in the room I wanted

Natalie
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys, courteous, efficient.

Sean
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The drivers arrived earlier than the delivery, and didn't get a notification between 15-45 mins prior. Think it might have just been a system issues and not the pick up people

I-Chieh
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job by the team for a fairly difficult move

Ben
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery guys were great. Not sure if I got their name right in the survey--it was Tranell S. according to the text, but the survey didn't give me the option to select that name

Lee
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service

Thomas
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Outstanding delivery of item! Item was not completely as described by seller (scratch and bubble in wood veneer)

Sara
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery team. Timely, efficient and pleasant to work with!

Nora
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Ryan
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall great, but glad I was here early to receive the delivery.

Kaytie
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was the only good part of my experience with AptDeco

Amy
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and prompt!

JESSICA
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The gents got my bar in very quickly and effectively

Cody
3/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

As always the team was prompt, communicative, friendly, professional, and efficient.

Bri
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice, quick, and efficient!!

Katie
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan and his team did a great job communicating with me and getting my new sofa through some narrow spaces and stairs. They did an amazing job!

Anna
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were awesome. Friendly and actually knew a bit about the piece they delivered. They set it up and mentioned how to tighten up screws on the lamp

Dawn
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I love AptDeco!

Sonora
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I always really like your delivery guys. We talked about art.

Fernando
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy

Jamie
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Came in got straight to work and finished quickly.

Alex
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had to lower the price too much

Jeff
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and kind.

Christina
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am disappointed with the end product and how it was advertised. What is the buyer protection? I bought this award of some stains, but the product is in much worse shape that advertised, including a glued on piece to the chair.

Matthew
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ive been a long time customer of AptDeco and Ivan is always professional, on time (usually early) and very efficient.

Annah
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was kind, gentle, and professional. They kept me informed throughout the delivery process, and were so kind. Roy and his colleague are amazing!

Frank
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Didn't love that my delivery was cancelled 2x without notice but once it finally happened it was done very well and the guys were super nice and careful

Joan
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very communicative, friendly and fast.

McKenzie
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job

Owen
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Roy and his partner were very courteous, friendly, and professional. Overall they took about 25 minutes and were very efficient.

Laura
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Prompt, polite, efficient.

Michelle
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ok, but they did some substantial damage to our floor during the pickup

Matthew
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were amazing - thank you!!!

Caitlin
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery went well with no issues, clear communication and efficient delivery, thank you!

Charlotte
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth.

Marie
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton and his teammate were awesome.

James
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Courteous

Alexandra
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The couch was a challenging piece of furniture but the team was professional and figured it out. 5 stars!

Mia
3/22/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! Easy! Will definitely use apt deco again!

Nicole
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super professional, attentive to details and efficient, couldnt be happier with their work

Fran
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were professional and punctual. Cant complain.

Angelica
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and professional

Elizabeth
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was very fast and polite. Easy experience

Claire
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The dresser has way more cosmetic damage than shown in the photo

Alex
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The process was very easy

Donna
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good guys

Jane
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

all good; painless

Christy
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was amazing, on time and the item was perfect as expected

Priscilla
3/21/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good!

Gwen
3/20/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect thank you!

Jennifer
3/19/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were excellent!! 5star

Regina
3/19/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Helpful and careful crew

Adam
3/19/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team did not follow my instructions to come through side entrance of building.

Samantha
3/19/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Better than expected. Courteous, Professional and Content to deliver and accommodate furniture piece.

Rafael
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service

Jared
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was good except for my wood floor being gouged by a loose screw.

Faye
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

my delivery was great

Jocelyn
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I appreciated all the communication and tracking methods online. Very cool.

Lindsay
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was very polite and efficient and took care of disassembling and taking the bed away very quickly.

Melissa
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy to list my item and the pick up was quick and easy

Sarah
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome experience!

Hera
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Simple, easy and quick

Dani
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

the team was amazing, very helpful, Companies contact outstanding, Inam very plesed

john
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fast, courteous, and efficient. No complaints, thank you!!

Yennifer
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The couch was very heavy it was too heavy for the two people that delivered it .. You need to think about the weight of each item even though they were courteous and timely the couch was too heavy for the two of them

Cheryl
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Solid

Tyler
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite, and professional, was on time in my schedules pick up time and maintained constant communication through out! Very happy and pleased with my first AptDeco pick up! Thank you

Chelsea
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy, they called before coming. Pickup was fast and professional

Judy
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up was excellent, particularly as it was very heavy and lots of stairs.

Jessie
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both employees were exceptional and should be given raises immediately.

Thea
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very professional, friendly and did an amazing job! I will be using AptDeco again!

Hayley
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a very easy and quick process, and they were very kind when they made the delivery.

Izzy
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you!

Marielle
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice and friendly! Great team and easy to work with. Deserves a raise

Volanta
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick, polite and efficient

Joanna
3/18/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Responsiveness, prompt

Jackie
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, easy, quick - very happy

Rachel
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was very impressed by how quickly and precisely they removed the couch. Incredibly skilled team

Adam
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was running ahead of schedule but waited for service hours of my building to start. They quickly disassembled the sofa and took it away without issue.

Thomas
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The name he texted me is Tranell not tray. But Tranell is not an option to enter here, so Im just guessing its the same person.

Elliot
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great

Lily
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very convenient. Love it!

Linda
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great delivery

David
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up team arrived right by the end of the time window. ETA kept changing the whole morning. Ending up with 3h delay from the initial estimate. Time tracking link is useful though. They only wrapped the table, not the benches nor the extension leaves that go with the table and I did mention theyd have to be careful with the legs that could scratch the wood or hurt them. They also forgot an item

Fanny
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Michal
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience. Professional and easy.

Eli
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was great! Professionals and efficient!

Tiffany
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"The crew who delivered was great. They were professional, friendly and made sure the table leaves fit into the table. They re a 10/10. However I am disappointed with the table itself - I feel like the listing was inaccurate from the seller. I expected I would need to refinish the table, but Im not sure its even walnut like the listing said. It also has deep gouges on the tabletop."

Katlyn
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional

Bettina
3/17/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They came earlier than expected, which was what I wanted. Very courteous, cleaned up after assembly.

Marie
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am very pleased with my purchase and the professionalism of the delivery team.

Karen
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly and professional

Bridget
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Swift, painless, and professional!

Molly
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They took the chairs out of my unit unwrapped maybe they wrapped them in the hall? Im not sure. Great guys though!

Chichi
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic!

Arya
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, quiet, and professional

Stephen
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is my third pick up and every single one has been outstanding. This is a great service and Im glad my furniture can be used y someone else. Thank you!

Joan
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pickup window was from 8am-12pm and they were here from 12pm-1pm. They also left scratch marks on my walls.

Kendra
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful team thank you!

Jennifer
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy convenient and professional

Thomas
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic!

Arya
3/16/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was great! Furniture cushions could have been wiped down and arrived wet. I understand these are outdoor pieces, but for that price the seller should have cleaned them up. They had a whole week.

Erin
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent job with this particular team. They were helpful and pleasant.

Deanna
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was great! Super easy and smooth delivery.

Lucy
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery experience. Roy was so helpful and kind.

Theresa
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery, but product not as expected

Alex
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They came over an hour before our pickup window began. Not cool!

Alexandra
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy

Molly
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were courteous and wrapped the sofa. Took the ottoman and sectional cushion to the truck to wrap

Steven
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great, fast, easy.

Sean
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The only issue after inspecting the walls after they brought the item down. We have two dents and scratches where the furniture smashed through the drywall.

Mark
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless and easy! Thanks so much!

Lucy
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan was great and clearly knew his job well.

Jackie
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

excellent and prompt and good communication

Arline
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always a great experience with AptDeco and the team

Candice
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton was awesome!

Juan
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome

Lauren
3/15/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They where wonderful and quick!

Laura
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, prompt, friendly and efficient service.

Lawrence
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and on time

Myra
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly and fast. Excellent service.

Emily
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. They were in and out in less than 10 minutes. They were careful with the dresser and my apartment. Very professional.

Claire
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service and professional

Thomas
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton was courteous and handled the delivery quickly. Great service.

Sarah
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth pick-up

Allida
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up was 1 hour earlier than the assigned window, but that was fine with me! :) driver was courteous and efficient. I did not see him wrap the item, but he promised me he would do so in the van. Overall, a good experience.

Lisa
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They took great care dismantling my loft bunk beds.

Malaika
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I'm very happy, the delivery was efficient and smooth

Liliana
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The movers were efficient and polite. They did a great job and were done and gone almost without me noticing. Great job!

Rita
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

VVery seamless and let me know he had arrivedery seamless and let me know he had arrived

Olivier
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative

Meredith
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice, courteous, professional, and fast!

Rebecca
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan arrived an hour earlier and sent me a text alert. They were professional, friendly and fast.

Kim
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived on time, great delivery and great dresser

Hilary
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery, table has more scuffs and marks than the listing accurately depicted

Julia
3/14/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect as Always thank you aptdeco!

Jennifer
3/13/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were amazing! the elevator didnt provide enough space so they had to use the stairs and they went above and beyond getting this couch into my apartment. Huge thanks!

margaret
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very convenient, great communication on timing. Liked the ability to see how many stops before my pick up stop and geolocation when the driver was on his way.

Kimberly
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fabulous. Would use you guys again in a heartbeat

Jennifer
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was two and a half hours later than the end of my window, but the delivery men were efficient and polite

Jaden
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service. Thanks.

Mike
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team did not perform up to my expectations. They did not put on shoe coverings when entering and dirtied my floors. They pushed the night stand and bedframe in the bedroom instead of lifting it and scratched my hardwood floor. I also found some loose washers that should have been used with the nuts after they had left and had to put them back in myself.

Dennis
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivers were helpful and professional. I gave each individual a blessing/tip for their able service.

Lisa
3/12/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, easy, in and out and the walls and furniture were unharmed during delivery. They were very kind as well.

Gillian
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was courteous and professional. They thoroughly inspected the item before wrapping it carefully and they worked well together to navigate moving a large item down several flights of stairs.

Christina
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service!

Lucy
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I wish they could have taken the other item sold for me by A/D

Jeff
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So swift and easy, I loved it!

Teena
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! Timely and great communication. Thank you.

Lauralee
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service and delivery. I found a screw on the floor when the blanket was removed from the table, and the team put it back in place. Thanks!

Sarah
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very happy

Gina
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan was very professional and despite being on his own was able to deliver my loveseat and attach the sofa legs. He worked so hard with nobody to help. Im very impressed and hope its an exception rather than common that you send just one person out with many deliveries including a sofa! Ryan deserves a raise

Anna
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great buying experience!

Bykova
3/11/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Andrew Gibson and his coworker were great. On time, pleasant and helpful

Audrey
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was super seamless! Living in a walk-up, I am especially thankful for the hard work my table was up the stairs and ready to go in under 10 mins. Thanks!

Zoe
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick an easy!!

Tara
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Both men who came to the home were very pleasant and professional . I was extremely happy with the way they took good care of my late mothers furniture ."

Cindy
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super amazing got a big piece of furniture up stairs and into a tight entrance and made it look easy. Friendly, prompt and helpful!

Amaya
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The furniture was so heavy and they were such troopers! So kind and helped me so much.

Jessica
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite and efficient, great experience!

Jessica
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful. He communicated with me, as well as was very kind. Very happy with the experience I had with him. Very courteous and very professional as well. The item itself im not happy with but the service Roy provided was great!

Abigail
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Andrew G. was speedy, communicative, and efficient he offered to move it wherever I needed. I really appreciated his help and hope to work with him and AptDeco in the near future!

Rocco
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent, professional

Sofia
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always a great experience

John
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice work

Vincent
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Roy A was extremely professional and friendly. Only great things to say about him

Imran
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy delivery. Very Professional

John
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was quick communication was excellent deliver person was very communicative

Nikki
3/10/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys and really fast! Very professional.

Christina
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was exceptional and very pleasant

Peter
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They are great! They picked up a bed just last week and were also wonderful. A++

Salma
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and straightforward

Sad
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely, friendly, professional

pattie
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really easy and quick

Kristen
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent, fast and professional-highly recommend!

Sofia
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy process for pick up. Great up dated communication.

Mark
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Kristopher
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time and courteous

Sean
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and reliable!

Gladys
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Th is was a great experience! The delivery team was so nice and courteous. Couldnt be happoer

christine
3/9/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very happy with the rug. Delivery was quick and painless!

Bri
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good all around

William
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team

Regina
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I tried to have contactless drop off. Was told not available and someone needed to be home. I rearranged my whole day and had a neighbor waiting. Then at 5pm was sent a contactless signature form. Not happy. Couldve been in the office and not inconveniencing my neighbor.

Colleen
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was painless, but they arrived early, not as per my request. Luckily I suspected my instructions wouldn't be followed, so I was home after all. On a side note, this is the second delivery team that reeks of Marijuana (first thing in the morning). I imagine they are still fairly capable of doing their jobs (although I am concerned about safety), but as a client it's a real turn-off for sure.

Ramona
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan was great, super communicative and fast delivery

Laura
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service and timely

Craig
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional - excellent delivery.

Melissa
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great! Professional, polite and quick!

Molly
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional.

Alice
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was great! Item was in great condition. There were only stock photos on the site so I was weary about buying floor model without seeing the condition. It worked out fine but I think photos of actual item should be required

Alice
3/8/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick efficient and easy

Melissa
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite, professional , expedient and thoughtful

Jonathan
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery men were courteous and quick and friendly.

Jonathan
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tarbell and his partner were very efficient and super nice. Moved my table into the apt without a hitch. Super professional

Natalie
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Gianna
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

3/7/2023

Rebecca
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient

Emily
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good: on time and quick, Can improve: wouldve been great if they brought shoe covers. Also was stepping on my personal things while packing (not on purpose, but did not move or apologize)

Tina
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Punctual, communicative, friendly and efficient. Cant recommend AptDeco enough!

Bri
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Appointment went smoothly and efficiently!

Stefanie
3/7/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome pick up team, very friendly

Rachael
3/6/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were super fast and careful, so nice too

Bree
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

A Richardson
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They sadly damaged the piece when putting the mirror onto the desk-we didnt notice until after they left.

Isabella
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

No issues with the delivery or service. But the product has much more wear and tear than the post noted. The post said it had scratches or scuffs most people wont notice. In reality, there are large chunks of paint missing

Hayley
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Had a great experience. They texted ahead to let me know when they were coming and brought my chair right into my apartment with no issues. No complaints at all!

Laura
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Effective delivery

Betty
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The driver was on time, very professional, and called me.

Zoe
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Didnt receive a phone call prior to pickup, but my sofa was quickly wrapped & carefully navigated out.

Ariel
3/5/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything was smooth and fast!

Ben
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys were very nice, friendly and pleasant to work with, and super efficient!

Mari
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent delivery experience!

Konomi
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jeffrey and his coworker were friendly, kind, hardworking, and efficient

Catherine
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient, communicated well

Meredith
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

3 great guys. They listened to instructions and followed through. Do send them again.

Karin
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

Cait
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good communication and timeliness

Anthony
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great work, super easy

kasey
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Came within the delivery time great communication and very professional and efficient

Allie
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth!

Kirsten
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy.

Steve
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everyone was great! BUT the couch is a bit tattier than the pictures showed, which is disappointing

Mia
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were just great!

Lisa
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great

Lisa
3/4/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They went above and beyond

Zoe
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So easy, dudes were friendly and super efficient

William
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great. Five stars.

Hope
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional team. Pick up was quick and easy!

Meghan
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery contacts were very courteous and professional - they quickly got the chair in without any hassle. I appreciate their professionalism after what Im sure was a very long day.

Anna
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I didnt receive a call prior, so I wasnt prepared when they rang the intercom and came right up -other than that they were very very quick, very professional and courteous out the door in five minutes maybe!

Devra
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys. Awesome communication, if only all moving experiences went so smoothly!

Gemma
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ewen F and his partner were friendly and professional. Wonderful experience!

Meghan
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you!

Zoe
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great experience with apt deco always

charis
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Information always clearly communicated and delivery was easy and smooth

Feldman
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, punctual, and quick

Breanne
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Third purchase with AptDeco. Everytime Im super pleased and impressed.

Mik
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly, timely, overall we were very impressed and grateful!

Serina
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jeffrey was polite and professional wrapped the item and unwrapped it carefully.

Karen
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan + team were fantastic!

Alex
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Emily
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great professional and worked well together

Lauren
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy but 30 minutes after time frame however the were coming from southern Manhattan

Heather
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton B and team were great! Kind, empathetic, helpful. Big stars to them :)

Shaimaa
3/3/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton was very thorough sent me arrival reminders promptly, very courteous and professional. was very thorough sent me arrival reminders promptly, very courteous and professional.

Preeti
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love this service, pricing, and delivery options!

Elena
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was amazing!

Lisa
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Superb. Recommend.

Lane
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick

Anne
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and quick to help get it into the house

Giovanni
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, easy, great communication, friendly interaction

Sheena
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They arrived early but waited.

Bill
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Not friendly or very communicative. They just dropped the large box off and left. I've had experiences in the past where the service was much friendlier and even helped me unbox and set up my furniture in its proper place. This unfortunately was the opposite experience. I hope AptDeco can do better. The delivery experience is a huge part of the product. I almost regret not buying direct

Shannon
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fast, polite, and careful.

Phil
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both Andrew and his co-worker were friendly and kind.

Heather
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service - thank you!

Elizabeth
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and his partner were very professional. They apologized for not coming within the Apt Deco set window, which I understood because they had 8 stops to do before mine. The entire thing only took 30 minutes. In and out very fast, and very smooth.

Hope
3/2/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very happy with my delivery and Carlton. Aptdeco was on top of the delivery the whole time.

Lisa
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was quick and professional! Awesome job, would definitely use AptDeco again after this experience!

Natalie
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly, courteous. Took care in wrapping the chair

Brian
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast and efficient, thanks!

Rosemary
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you!

Zoe
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

Owen
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I think the movers and their friendliness was great. They didnt have the right screws from the seller. And the item that we bought was not as described. This clearly comes from a home of smoke and pets. Theres hair everywhere. Its gross.

Jaime
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

unfortunately there was undisclosed damage on the table.

Rachel
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Our building has only street parking and a loy of tight corners in the basement, but they were great at navigating the table into my apartment

Jenni
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly great service

Adriana
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The deliver team was the best part. They were friendly and efficient. The table was not as nice as depicted but the delivery guys were great.

Mykk
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and his teammate were great. They were very efficient and friendly. The only concern I have is that the table was supposed to come with two leaves and only one was delivered.

Caitlin
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service thanks!service thanks!

Jane
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They are very professional

Xiaohan
3/1/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy, always a positive interaction

Alexandra
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team brought in a remarkable amount of secondhand smoke. We are currently airing out the apartment and getting fresh air for our toddler with asthma. The chairs delivered also reek of smoke - not sure yet if this is just from being in the delivery truck or from their last home, but either way its ridiculous.

Monica
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team were very communicative while en route, courteous and friendly on arrival and took care and were very efficient.

Laura
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional and fast

Hanna
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly, easy and very nice!

Sophie
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good experience. They arrived early which I appreciated. I was told about it by text and also by phone. They were very fast, careful and friendly and explained the process and procedures for getting paid. 10/10.

Susan
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

As ever, great guys, super helpful

Clementine
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was professional and courteous. Really great!

Alexis
2/28/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Lovely guys that were very careful with the item I purchased and handled it with care, thank you!!

Charlotte
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Outstanding service team. Total professionals. Very courteous and friendly. Really delivered with care and expertise. Thanks so much!

Matt
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Came at 8am when window started at 9am

Andreas
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery as always!!

James
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect

Ann
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything was great. Team was quick, helpful, nice.

Ethan
2/26/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice guys

Michael
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love my item. Now my son is cooking with me!

KD
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery experience was very smooth and on time! I appreciated having the live map to keep track of the estimated wait.

Jessica
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy

Christie
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was great! Give them a raise!

Amanda
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience but was 45 min after my delivery window without notice

Carolyn
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional kind and efficient

Wanda
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were courteous and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently. They were a pleasure.

Dorrie
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Same as last time - on time, courteous, quick and took care when removing the sofa from our apartment and then wrapping it up. Great service!

Kathryn
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The first scheduled pickup did not happen and there was zero correspondence (I referenced the original date above) Today there was communication and the drivers came on time.

Lauren
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great work as always... thank you! (Driver was Tranell S ... not on your survey's list of names)

Catherine
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Looooooved this delivery team. So courteous, so professional, very attentive. Outstanding job.

Matt
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Driver Tarnell S.

Tamara
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent experience

Lili
2/25/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really smooth and easy experience. Professional delivery with fully wrapped couches, and great communication.

Michael
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was great! They went over and beyond all expectations. This was my first time purchasing from Apt Deco and I was happy with the entire process.

Melissa
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seem less! From ordering to delivery, the whole process was very easy. The delivery team was very efficient and professional!

Alice
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so efficient and polite. Im so grateful for their help at the end of their looooong day.

Bri
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Speedy setup.

Ita
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

super friendly and very fast

charis
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and friendly, great experience

Brianna
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team, very quick!

Devon
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very pleasant and careful workers. Nice guys

Steve
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great coordination with pick up time

Claire
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was very courteous and got the job done as quickly as possible. Overall a very pleasant experience!

Laura
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The movers were a little unprofessional. We had a large sectional and they didnt come prepared. They didnt have the proper tools to take it apart, they asked us what tools we had, but were moving so everything was packed up. They were flipping the couch over and slamming it against the floor, unsure how to take it apart, which may have broken the sofa.

Paige
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were helpful, polite and on time. Very good service.

Susanne
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick pick up, communicated arrival clearly, and friendly

Laura
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth delivery, no issues. Ivan and team were great, thanks!

Yennifer
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice and easy!

Alex
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were polite, professional, super helpful and kinda delightful

Elizabeth
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good , Thanks!

Jocelyn
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great work guys. Thanks

Jeffrey
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job guys. Thanks

Jeffrey
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The purchase and set up experience was amazing!

Ana
2/24/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

KD
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was very professional and friendly. They handled my delivery with kid gloves. They placed my piece exactly where I wanted it.

Scott
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They are quick and efficient, very friendly

Erickson
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery crew. Friendly and professional. Helped with set up, cleared away wrappings and placed it just where I wanted it.

Mark
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and pleasant

Raza
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery crew was outstanding! Great communication and quick delivery!

Matt
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly delivery team, great service (went out of their way to set up the planter on my patio)

Ahti
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived and took care of everything perfectly. Real pros.

William
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, quiet, and professional

Stephen
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

they were absolutely professional and efficient. everything was prompt and quick

sooji
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good seamless pickup seamless pickup

Lauren
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, quiet, and professional

Stephen
2/23/2023
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience - I was on a work call so they were efficient, quiet, and pleasant

Maggie