Available nationwide. Buy & sell from everywhere. Shop now
Menu
Wishlist
Cart
Start Selling

AptDeco Reviews

AptDeco Reviews

Over 38K Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4.6

30,165 5-Star Reviews

3,791 4-Star Reviews

2,883 3-Star Reviews

761 2-Star Reviews

591 1-Star Reviews

They were great!

Bracket Left

The delivery team was awesome! Quick, efficient, professional, and communicated clearly.

Caroline
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Exceptional service, thank you!

Polina
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This team is the best!

Ned
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nicest guys! Great experience with everything all around

Christina
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and his colleague were excellent and efficient— I am upset I forgot to tip them!

Adrienne
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery service team was great. Furniture was not as advertised though, had some scratches not pictured.

Kailee
2/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wow truly amazing job. They took great care to remove the sofa bed without any damage to the sofa or anything in its way. Nelson and his partner were friendly and very polite. Not my first time using AptDeco and won’t be the last

Sandy
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was quick and painless. The delivery men were nice and careful. I’m very happy with my whole experience

Thomas
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Movers were great, service was great. Easy to work with folks. Only reason for a 3 was part of the product arrived damaged

Isaiah
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team

Jackie
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always such a good experience with Apt Deco. Very kind

Rachel
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good -

Barb
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

H. Lynn
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! Friendly and professional. Swift and efficient.

Elizabeth
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team arrived on time and was very professional

Joan
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent ! And fast

Rabia
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were informative, quick, and friendly

Sahil
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

love your company!!

amy
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly, good service

Stephanie
2/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless service! Polite and on time!

Deepak
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were absolutely phenomenal! It was a bit tricky to get through the door but both delivery team members were dedicated and determined, they managed to get the couch through and in place and were incredibly courteous!

Mackenzie
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was polite and dedicated to details. Great job by them.

Stephan
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Couldn’t be better! Excellent communication all the way.

Peter
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. Thank you

Debra
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. Thank you

Debra
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Simple, considerate, capable

Charlotte
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, Efficient, Professional

Michael
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite quick and on time and great consistent communication.

Catherine
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very timely and helpful!

Melanie
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience! So friendly

Victoria
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

friendly, organized, efficient. excellent experience after a terrible one with another service/company yesterday :)

Kathleen
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional and courteous

Ryan
2/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan and his colleague was amazing! I wish I had her name bc she was the lead of the two! They were wonderful! Very impressed

Kathleen
2/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really smooth. Communication was clear and the pickup happened without any issues. Felt happy with the way things went.

Joey
2/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So glad the missing shelves were found in the warehouse and delivered quickly

Diane
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very polite and friendly.

Helen
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice, personable peopel

James
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was very quick and easy.

Derek
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up was seamless

Betty
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was well within the expected window, the chair was in perfect condition, and the delivery team was friendly, professional, and accommodating. Would definitely recommend them

Zachary
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was on time and speedy with the pickup.

Jennifer
2/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Courteous team. Very communicative. Fast installation.

Anne
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy.

Chris
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was professional, thorough and friendly. Will continue using AptDeco in the future. Great experience overall. Thank you.

Tiarah
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were nice, professional and very quick

Kevin
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Missing 4 interior shelves

Diane
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very impressed. Fast, and thorough.

Melanie
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick

Tiffany
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon G was very professional.

Nicholas
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and quick and friendly

Andrew
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and professional

Natalie
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy - hands off for me. Would defintiely use again

Sarah
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, easy, thorough, friendly, professional

Kendra
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were both great! Ran into a few small snags getting it up the stairs but they worked it out perfectly! Both were so nice, professional, helpful, and courteous. Thank you!!

Stephanie
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job. Very efficient.

Miller
2/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Kind and prompt

Cat
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"The chairs are perfect and the team was professional They took the time to assemble the chairs where u wanted them and a few minutes to inspect great experience !"

Patricia
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was great. Nice people, good service. Quick!

Sara
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly

Maria
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience! Super friendly

Victoria
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and quick and easy pick up

Rosa
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Needed to use my bathroom, left tape and paper behind on the floor

Bessie
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

He was very nice. He just came 45 minutes earlier than my time slot, so it felt rushed and disorienting. But he was among the most respectful drivers who I’ve met.

Katherine
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The name of my driver was Davon G. His name was not on the list. He was perfect. Please make sure you add his name!!!

Gloria
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was Davon. Name not listed. Also wrong address went to wrong neighbor hood but this was not their fault. It was programmed incorrectly

Cris
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Extremely professional & respectful of my home. Exceeded my expectations. Hope to have Tranell for any future AptDeco deliveries.

Holly
2/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They did a great job.

Shoshana
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson and his partner were extremely professional and courteous. Excellent experience! A++++

Lori
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and efficient!

Jenelle
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wrapped up outside my apartment

Nikita
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very professional and courteous and thoughtful of my home

Vicki
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was easy and quick

Ami
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good communication and efficient

Sofia
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very professional and quick

Shameela
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team of guys. They were friendly accommodating and very helpful throughout the process. 5 stars!

Roxanne
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient

Terrence
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely, friendly, professional

A Russell
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton and the other movers were communicative, prompt, careful and courteous.

Adam
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great. Fast, seamless.

Michael
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication, professional and friendly delivery team

Irene
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, friendly, quick.

Stan
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service! Thank you

Zara
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. Efficient. Clear communication

Laurie
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

fast, kind, funny, and very sweet and thoughtful

Alyssa
2/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They couldn’t have been nicer! Put the desk together and cleaned everything up efficiently and professionally. Great team! Would have them deliver and back in my apartment to put something together anytime!

Katie
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I have purchase several pieces from Aptdeco and it always has been a pleasant experience.

Angela
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy - came right on time too.

Steph
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent!

Shaina
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team! Andrew was very communicative about arriving. Thank you so much!!

Malgorzata
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service! Hang on to these guys. They deserve a bonus.

sergei
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Despite inconsistent/sometimes poor experience with the site, the pick-up teams are great: courteous, efficient and careful. Still think they should wear booties into homes.

Eugene
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

AptDeco is a great way to sell furniture.

Joanne
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The crew was friendly, quick, communicative!

Brittany
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy wrap and remove in a timely manner

Teresa
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very fast and easy

ANDREA
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative and prompt. Delivery to our building freight is very confusing but Ivan was quick no extra questions or calls- he made it work and figured it out

Larissa
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast and efficient

Jaileen
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was quick, efficient, but helpful. Great guys.

Shant
2/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super friendly, efficient and responsible delivery team.

Madhu
2/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Andrew G and his team were amazing!

Sterling
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy delivery

Jared
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So quick and easy!

Ann
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Working with AptDeco was a great experience! From posting the item for sale to pick up it was completely seamless and took less than 48 hours. Could not recommend this service any more!!

Emma
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient

Khadijah
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy, professional , and smooth drop off

Max
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good communication and courtesy.

Dale
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth

Max
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Jamie
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan was great! On time, and kept me updated via text message updates. He and his partner were careful and respectful of the furniture they delivered and of the building.

Diana
2/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very communicative of when they would arrive, very polite and speedy!

Meredith
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and easy delivery

Erik
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Please note: team was ANTHONY R, but they weren’t listed in the drop-down menu. Anthony and team were fantastic

Matt
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Kimberly
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pick up guys are great professional and courteous

Erik
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

First ArtDeco purchase - all around great experience

Todd
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth transaction. Professionally removed

Adrienne
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient, called me when on the way, great overall

Dina
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and professional deliver

Josina
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic. Thank you!

Amanda
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fabulous!!! Love these guys, super helpful and courteous.

Caroline
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very nice but I didn't get the paperwork from AptDeco so had to bring it in myself. Disappointed with AptDeco

Bill
2/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice guys and efficient work

Matt
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and good

Marco
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a good experience.

Helen
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent! Thank you!

Felicia
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional and speedy! Davon G was my team lead today

Alanna
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Custom service and the team are very helpful when I purchase or sell an item,

Lynn
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very clumsy, complete disregard towards our floors, everything was muddy and dirty when they left, the couch was dragged across the floors

Teodora
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

First time using Apt Deco and it was great. Delivery team let me know when they were on their way and even arrived early. Definitely using again!

Shana
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Desk is discolored in ways not described in listing. Delivers and deliverers were great.

Marco
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Maia
2/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy pick up. Courteous staff. Davon was the contact on the text, but his name is not on the list in this survey. They arrived early which was fine.

Michael
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing service aptdeco is an amazing company.

James
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had a seamless experience thus far. I will await payment.

L Napier
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and Quick!

Jordan
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Kristin
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional

Darryl
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Driver was actually Davon G, not in list but fantastic service

AL
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great. Wish the photos were a bit more accurate and would've been nice if the previous owner dusted off the furniture. Dust balls were stuck on the bed.

Kristin
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They forgot to deliver my table! The delivery guy was Devon not on the driver list. I am concerned and not satisfied .Susan Browne 300 Rector Pl 1e NY NY 313 410-1884

Susan
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and on time

Nana
2/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Meghan
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great—professional and friendly.

Andrea
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication, friendly and efficient pickup.

Lorraine
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly and professional

Jake
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were professional, careful, timely and respectful. Thank you for the service quality.

CEREN
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great all around

filip
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great all around

filip
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a great experience.

Rhianna
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They had a hard time disassembling the piece, but managed to after additional help was called. They did not remove it because they said it was misrepresented (I strongly disagree with this) and would be too difficult and time consuming to reassemble at the other side. They were very polite.

Susan
2/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

the couch has some coffee stains or something that is sticky on the arms of the couch. this was not notated on the website description and i’ve had to scrub at it for about an hour to get them out

Cy
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

5/5 on delivery. But item had 3 very visible chips/damage to edges. These should have been made clear in item pictures

aankhi
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great quick professional

Gabrielle
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Julie
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Another excellent experience!

Alison
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, helpful

Michael
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Would work with this team again anytime. They were so courteous, professional, and efficient. 10/10!

Christine
2/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly delivery people, fast and efficient. Buying process was quick and easy

Cy
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

5th or 6th purchase, everyone is always friendly and professional and the products are always great

Mik
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton and the delivery team were great! Friendly, efficient, and great communicators.

Kevin
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was great. Despite my meticulous measuring and the delivery men trying their hardest, the item didn’t fit

Tali
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, very polite

Susan
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was unable to be home and the delivery team was able to deliver the item in my apartment using provided entrance codes. They left the item without any other disturbances in the apartment. Really appreciate that I was able to trust this team to enter my apartment without anyone there

Megan
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was incredibly pleasant and patient when navigating through a difficult space.

Gabby
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly delivery guys who tried multiple times to get my couch delivered!

Gauri
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communication about delivery was great!

Tamara
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

they were friendly quick and efficient! 10/10

Lizzie
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great table, great deal, quick and easy and courteous delivery

Dorian
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivered went smoothly. Somewhat disappointed with this lamp. Not as sturdy as i woild have liked.

Mary
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very nice and protected everything

Steve
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivered wrong item

Bessie
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great but they arrived 45 minutes early so it was only a coincidence that I was here to let them in

Andrew
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fast, polite, knowledgeable, unobtrusive

Julie
2/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were amazing! This piece was VERY heavy and they brought it upstairs in our narrow hallway. Really nice job.

Patricia
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very patient and did a great job. Quick setup and no issues.

Dakota
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and quick!

Sarah
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great. In and out in 15 minutes with an extremely heavy solid oak armoire.

Mike
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very happy with the service

Lea
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was efficient, friendly, and did a great job

Charlie
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton was extremely communicative, kind and efficient

Ari
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience. Thank you!

ROSEMARY
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always professional and friendly

VANESSA
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was good, no issues.

Kathi
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was excellent. Seller was very confused about the process.

Kristina
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were quick and treated the cabinet with care. Much appreciated.

Tesaen
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication!

Elisabeth
2/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice people

Connie
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was on time and the delivery team was very courteous and did a great job ensuring everything was delivered safely.

Jenny
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really friendly guys, very professional.

Lee
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly , quick , and easy.

Rahul
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! They came early, texted me in advance, were friendly

Debora
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Ewan was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and handled the item delicately. I was very pleased, as always, with your employees. Thank you!"

Salem
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was easy, the guys who delivered it were great and the table is perfect.

Ami
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They rocked! I really appreciate their help and accommodation.

Storey
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton was great! Really professional and careful with getting the couch out!

Tiffany
2/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy and professional!

Jackson
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick process!

Hilary
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson & his coworker did a great job! Efficient & professional.

Emily
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ewen did an excellent job and was very efficient & professional

Emily
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy pick up

Ryan
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Your gents were excellent. One suggestion: Have your crew wear booties over their shoes. I am NOT saying they tracked in dirt -- not at all. Just that a homeowners who don't like shoes in their homes. Again, your crew was/is terrific.

Eugene
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Placing the order was simple, email notifications were clear and consistent, and delivery was seamless. I had a really good experience with AptDeco!

Alexis
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton was excellent. He accommodated a last minute change of address and was super courteous and efficient.

Annie
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were professional, kind, helpful and careful with my furniture

Vicki
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was super impressed by Carlton G and his teammate. They were affable, professional and efficient.

John
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and efficientl

Nicolas
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly, efficient, and professional delivery team. I’ve had a handful of AptDeco deliveries and they are always a great experience.

Sara
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell arrived in a timely fashion and delivered our couch quickly and professionally

Peter
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect everything!

Tobias
2/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson was great! He communicated well to let me know when he would be arriving and was there on time. The delivery was very smooth. Thank you:)

Masha
2/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I can't say enough good things about this experience. Seamless. Professional and courtesy beyond compare.

Suzanne
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson and his colleague were friendly, fast, and responsive!

Laura
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys!!!

Mari
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fabulous

Alexandra
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super fast and efficient! Glad they came early.

Daniel
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and his partner were very professional and informative about the payment process. I will be using this service in the future.

Chris
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carton G and colleague were communicative and professional. Greatly appreciated!

Robert
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My drivers name was Davon B - he was excellent. Please update the list of drivers to include him.

Christina
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team! Friendly, professional, and quick!

Lorri
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything went smoothly

Kaci
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great energy and customer and item care

Randy
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Wonderful experience Nelson and his team were professional, pleasant and did a great job carrying a very heavy king size bed upstairs Great!!!!"

Angela
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

Emily
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent communication, smooth delivery, perfect experience! Thanks Carlton and to his partner!!

Lena
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy and convenient, especially since I have severe arthritis and can’t lift heavy things anymore. Fantastic experience.

Briana
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, considerate, and experienced. Excellent work by Tranell and his colleague.

Martha
2/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were great and so quick!

Bryonha
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

As always professional and polite. Positive experience

Elizabeth
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very charming, polite and professional

Elizabeth
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Dyann
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience was great! Andrew G and his partner were prompt, professional, and got the job done quickly. Super pleasant!

Brianna
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Marta
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and seamless

Debbie
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Marta
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice guys. Really helpful

Pat
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Kajol
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I thought it would be assembled and real wood but its in a box and crappy plastic.

John
2/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication, super friendly

Erica
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had a wonderful experience. Both men were very polite and helpful. Couldn’t ask for two more professional people.

Janice
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pleasant and quick

Linda
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy pickup thank you

ROSEMARY
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They contacted me with updates to arrival & at close proximity they encouraged me to call & give any specific details about the building, which I did. They made contact with the building concierge & were directed to my apartment. Very smooth!

Dorothy
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Shura
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Highly professional and knowledgeable of moving the sofa in the best way.

Renay
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic delivery. They were careful,quick, and went above and beyond in bring in the furniture.

Sulhee
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy convenient

Aashish
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic, so easy, so kind, so good

alison
2/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The 2 gents were exceptional. I am not happy with the purchase it wasn’t described as a wall decoration as opposed to free standing. Pictures didn’t show that either

Robert
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a fast easy experience. The crew was very friendly. 😁

Helen
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication and friendly service!

Emily
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professionals very efficient

Olga
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"I was surprised to get the following text for your pick up team. Asking for tips when I have paid you approx. half of my sales price plus the seller paid a delivery fee on top. The whole text exchange was an red flag. Forwarded message from Nelson T.: Gratuity is greatly appreciated however…☺️if you do decide to tip we prefer it in cash or via Venmo"

Nicole
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was good

Charles
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Alex
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great folks. Very helpful and courteous.

Wrick
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team came way before the window given but they were very professional

Preetika
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

absolutely perfect

Ella
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really great experience

Beth
1/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Speedy and polite, they provided me with care instructions passed on to them from the seller

Colleen
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredibly kind, highly professional delivery service

Samantha
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

AptDeco is 100% efficient.

Joanne
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"The drivers/deliverers were great - they arrived on time, unloaded quickly and carefully, and made the process a breeze. My only dissatisfaction is with the odor of the couch. I’ve purchased used/through aptdeco before but this is the first time I’ve received an item with a strong odor. The odor wasn’t listed on the listing so I was surprised and disappointed."

Allie
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was fast, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Danielle
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I love AptDeco, always professional, from listing to pickup. I especially like getting the text updates on pickup day. All good! Ryan C. and his assistant were excellent today.

Debbie
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton and his co-worker were early, which was fine.

Alison
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Edgar and his buddy were great. Efficient and courteous. Service was greatly appreciated. Thanks so much, guys! Thanks so much, AptDeco

Hope
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fantastic! Very nice!!

Maeve
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Effortless experience, courteous pick up team. Not a fan of being asked to tip them after paying for your fee and delivery service

Joseph
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience!

Ashley
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! And very responsive! Thank you

Ottilie
1/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My driver was Anthony, not Andrew. I couldn’t move forward with the survey so I picked the first name; Anthony was not listed. Anthony R. also asked for tip via text which I have never seen from Aptdeco. I provided a tip but isn’t that my discretion.

Karen
1/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely and courteous

Sheri
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great. Will order again.

Debra
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I arrived a few minutes late but item was delivered in great shape. I wish they could have waited so I could have tipped them it was a small chair, no assembly required

Rebecca
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson was really nice and very communicative and super chill. Thanks again!

Aria
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

quick, careful, and friendly team

Leigh
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and easy pickup of my sofa. Friendly team and were in and out in just about 10 minutes.

Jennifer
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The couch has stains all over it that were not in the picture as or description. I was expecting the cushions to be discolored as that was what was described but the many, many stains are a major bummer. The delivery team rocked.

Rachel
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent and professional men.

Karen
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick easy simple

Bruce
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson was fantastic..Id appreciate not getting reminded/asked for gratis (he noted it wasnt necessary) but it makes it all uncomfortable

Alison
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great table. Used the messaging system which honestly doesn't send notifications when it should. Otherwise great buying. Surprised by some of the fees though.

David
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice guys; considerate of my home

Leticia
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They didn’t set up the bed correctly. Totally messed up. Wrong way to set bed up. Had to do it myself even tho I even tip them.

Andres
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient

Mark
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast and efficient. One minor tech issue: there was some kind of gps glitch where every time I checked the location it said it was somewhere two and a half hours away.

Colin
1/27/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent and would purchase from Aptdeco again without hesitation

Nicole
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great

Olympia
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great

Belah
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was not home to receive the delivery but was very please with the communication between me and the delivery team.

Lemuria
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan and his teammate were wonderful. Very happy with the delivery service

Lauren
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Positive, easy to work with and nice

Daniel
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The AptDeco & delivery teams made this such a seamless, trustworthy process!

Brittany
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect Pro!!! 💕💕💕💕💕

Raina
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery guys were amazing but the product is not what was agreed

Esther
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Edgar is great, helpful, communicative and kind!

Kate
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice guys. Didn’t have plastic wrap or a drill but they were so nice!

Della
1/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Constantino & his partner arrived promptly, and had the piece inside and re-assembled within 10 mins. Friendly, professional, Great experience.

Aly
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Punctual, helpful and careful

Hafsteinn
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The description said they had one hypoallergenic dog. The couch had a lot of dog hair underneath the cushions, of the non-hypoallergenic variety. There were food stains on the couch and the extra covers that came with it are filthy. It will need to be professionally cleaned and vacuumed. Does not look like the owner was truthful about having just one dog nor about it being hypoallergenic.

Elissa
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

We had a great experience. Edgar and his teammate were professional, efficient and friendly. They made the experience a breeze!

Sandra
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

These guys were fantastic. I am always ready early so it does not matter if they arrive early. I like to meet up with the guys downstairs to show them the easy way out.

Karin
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great quick and communicative about their arrival and status it was great!!

Phoebe
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service as always

PJ
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell S and his workmate were extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. You couldn’t ask for a better delivery experience.

Sara
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless and so easy!

Dan
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect thank you!

Jennifet
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent and professional

Will
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Sue
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan and team were very professional and polite. I really appreciate their help in making this a smooth process.

Tessa
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love AptDeco. It’s always been a great experience for me as a seller and with pickup.

risa
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Jessica
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient delivery communication via text, but the handling of the items was a little casual. Noticed the protective shrink wrap was ripped in one area where it was obvious the top had been scraped in transit.

Mary
1/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Was able to find a good deal on a console and the delivery process was really easy which is I’m so happy about. The color of the console is different than listed, blue vs. black- but overall I will definitely shop with Apt Deco again.

Lauren
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very fast and convenient delivery to my house. The only downside of the overall experience is the amount of additional cost( service fee, delivery fee, tips) so my $50 lamp become $90 lamp

Ksenia
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

He was very courteous, thank you!

Ben
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson was awesome! Very excited about my new table :)

Chrissy
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item's delivery was scheduled in a timely manner, the delivery was seamless and on time, and the item was pristine! Very happy!

Alex
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and efficient

Emily
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent and easy

Stefani
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience overall. Ivan and his colleague were prompt and professional

Christine
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient!

Mary
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great!!!!

Arti
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, careful and polite

Liz
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Terrific! Very pleased with the furniture, and the delivery team were excellent

Shiv
1/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

He was quick professional and courteous

Carl
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon G and team were courteous and delivered quickly and earlier than scheduled

Cameron
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent very professional nice guys quick and easy

Ada
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team arrived on time, quickly checked and packed the item and were courteous. Thank you!

Catherine
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell was very nice, courteous and quick with the pickup. Appreciated that.

Hope
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and friendly

Adam
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

delivery was seamless but the item was disappointing. damage marks from furniture placed on the rug were not disclosed by seller.

Katherine
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and quick!

Marie
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I love appDeco. It works perfectly and the team is amazing. I highly recommend using them!

Delphine
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So easy!

Brittany
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless!

Akash
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Dudes were super nice and efficient

Justine
1/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Was on time, contacted me before arrival so I would be ready quickly delivered and put together quickly and efficiently

Caroline
1/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Well done, well protected

Isabelle
1/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very professional, on time, responsible. I am happy with my experience and I can suggest them to my friends

Ceren
1/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nelson T and associate was very communicative, kind and quick with delivery of my item.

Joshua
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They two delivery guys were fantastic & were great problem-solvers when we ran into a snag with the couch almost not fitting through my door. They were professional, courteous and fast. I am very pleased with my experience overall!

Tara
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent personable and professional service - a rarity!

al40
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were professional and efficient. They did arrive a little early but notified me and were in and out with no issue.

Caryn
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very fast and efficient!

Skylar
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and effortless

Jessica
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were a few minutes early and did everything that was in the email about the pickup

Jakyrra
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Kristine
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. No hassle.

Zoltan
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Edgar and Chris were early, communicative, professional, and quick.

Jamie
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was very good

Ryan
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communication was perfect. I had an excellent idea of when they were arriving. Parking was problematic but they quickly moved in the chairs. They were friendly and very courteous and helpful. Terrific!

Barbara
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team showed up right on time with plenty of notice and communication. They were very quick and efficient and did an excellent job

Sam
1/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and efficient

Liz
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast, pleasant, and professional!

Georgia
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My experience was pleasant

Anthony
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and Easy. Arrived earlier than expected. They were in and out in 5 minutes.

Angela
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was Devon g. His name was not on the drop down. He was wonderful to deal with.

Laura
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Quick, punctual, professional. (With reference to survey qn on whether item was fully wrapped, the table top was fully wrapped but not the pedestal base. Not sure what the requirements are.)"

Natalie
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great help, consistent communication

Emma
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was perfect. No more. No less.

Raina
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and quick

John
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Was easy and quick and earlier than I thought it would be in the window because of the weather

Andrew
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

All great!

Olivia
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were awesome. Very friendly and efficient.

Matt
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professionals very courteous

Olga
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was efficient and great!

Micaela
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team communicated well and kept me informed every step of the way

Russell
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton and his buddy are always nice and professional and courteous and efficiently quick. Shoutout! Thank you both!

Hope
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Toby
1/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery guys were top notch. Friendly and nice

Mohammad
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Driver was Anthony R., who was not on the list. Team was great: quick, efficient and polite.

Bethany
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery easy and quick.

alyssa
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth!

Deniz
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team. Very professional. Couldn’t have done better.

Anthony
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time prompt professional team

Olga
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Courteous, professional, overall AWESOME!

Chris
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communicative, friendly, efficient.

Arabella
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

to date I've sold 2 pieces of furniture and bought 3 with AptDeco and even though the seller fees are kinda high, the service has been flawless. really impressed!

Genevieve
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pick up was done by Anthony R, but his name is not mentioned in the list you provided. He and his partner were very pleasant, professional and efficient.

Ann
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite and efficient

Cathy
1/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great everything perfect

Megan
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless and easy! I would suggest adding an FAQ about the expectation to tip the delivery folk.

Lynn
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nicely done

Denise
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very accommodating and flexible even with my nosy neighbor.

Mary
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton and his buddy were quick, courteous and professional. Huge shoutout to these two! Well done!

Hope
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan texted to update me on his arrival. Very courteous

Amanda
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wrapped all the pieces in blankets. Very professional and quick

Rollin
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Anthony R was my driver, he was awesome. Very friendly

Robert
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and professional

Katie
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super helpful, very professional, fast service. A+

Molly
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite and careful

Catherine
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon G was not on the menu, pickup was quick and easy,

Andrea
1/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was so nice, efficient and did it all during the snow!

Lela
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was seamless, the team was prompt and very fast

Tasha
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing!! Seamless the two guys who came were the best! Great experience and came right on time i didn’t have to wait all day

Nyla
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite, pleasant and efficient!

Grace
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and polite but shoes were dirty from snow and smelled like cigarettes

Bessie
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice guys. Easy and fast. thanks you

Kathleen
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice quick delivery will order again

Megan
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite, brief

Mike
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell was awesome give him a raise!

Jill
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very courteous and professional

Zachary
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived right on time and the guys were so courteous and polite.

Maria
1/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, polite....great service

Bonita
1/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience would recommend to others

Matt
1/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery guys (Edgar and his coworker - did not catch his name) were great. They moved the furniture very carefully in my narrow hallway to make