Available nationwide. Buy & sell from everywhere. Shop now
Menu
Wishlist
Cart
Start Selling

AptDeco Reviews

AptDeco Reviews

Over 38K Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4.6

30,165 5-Star Reviews

3,791 4-Star Reviews

2,883 3-Star Reviews

761 2-Star Reviews

591 1-Star Reviews

Bracket Left

It was good

Robert
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My furniture was supposed to be rescheduled to be delivered on 6/19, which is a problem with the company not the delivery team. The delivery team gave me enough notice, were careful with my belongings, and were very professional despite this mix up.

Lynn
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Greg
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice guys, prompt, careful and efficient. Thank you!

Helen
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Team was extremely polite, knowledgable and very helpful. Kept in contact the whole time before arrival. Everything went smoothly and quickly as always! I am very happy with Ivan F. & Team."

Salem
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Kept in contact the whole time before arrival. Pickup went smoothly and quickly. I am very happy as always with the pickup. Thank you!

Salem
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were friendly and super quick!

Christiana
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent work. Great attitude. Careful and fast. Very happy with the delivery team!

Henry
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication. Very polite. Always a great experience. Thank you.

Darcie
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys. Great communication. Worked quickly and carefully. Very courteous and professional. Always a pleasure.

Darcie
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jose A was my delivery driver. Very kind and professional, thanks Apt Deco!!

Gauri
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick & easy

Noah
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth

Andrew
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Ivy
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing team !!

Kaelyn
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything went great and was as expected!

Sam
6/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Above and beyond. Friendly, fast, respectful. Could not ask for more

Martin
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were courteous and on time and it was great!

Cheri
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The woman who was with Clifton was the smarter and more capable one.

Mia
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Showed on time very polite and professional

Alex
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon was my driver. They were so professional and friendly. They sent me an update when they were 20min away. They wrapped it in the apartment. Could not have gone any smoother. This was my first experience with your company.

Miles
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

easy professional delivery. would order apt deco again. ty!!

alicia
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Carlton was great and on time and very responsive

Sarahann
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy!

Philippa
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very pleasant

Debra
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys!

Laura
6/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is our third sofa from AptDeco and each item and delivery has been great!

Ian
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived early and did a great job

Greg
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Andrew and his partner were very professional. They make it & easy

Renee
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic

Katherine
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team of movers were organized and were able to pack and move the item in under 5 minutes. I was impressed.

Anna
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless

Kristin
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon was the man in charge - he’s not in the drop down menu yet. He was friendly, calm, thorough, and a total professional.

Adam
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Maya
6/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was excellent! Efficient and kind

Indeep
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and helpful

Elizabeth
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great job!!

cleo
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was super fast and courteous. I also had lots of questions beforehand about the COI and the help center was super fast and answered my concerns

Lyndsey
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall great experience! However I would like to point out that the driver left the one of the main doors of the building open. Note this is a small secure building and as I mentioned upon arrival that there’s a ton of construction and traffic in the area which could have resulted in who knows what. It’s important that drivers understand that leaving things how you found them is important.

Warren
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were early, courteous and fast!

Christina
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience was wonderful. The team arrived a few minutes early! They notified me before arriving so I was up and ready. It was great. Both movers were very professional and friendly.

Joseph
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

We receive we the bed last week but my husband was out of town . We just attempt re d to out it together and are very frustrated as there are MANY missing pieces of hardware . Please advise as we can’t use the bed as it was delivered.

Naomi
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you!

Julia
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Hi there, my person was not on your list so I just picked the first name. Davon G was my delivery guy and he was amazing!

Courtney
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and professional

Linda
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast, nice, and easy!

Andrew
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communication was great, they handled the items with care & were patient elevator was having technical issues.

Claudia
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good communication during the day and in the hour leading up to the delivery. The guys were great and had the couch set up quickly. Even though I told them they could just leave the pieces and I would assemble later, they put it together for me so it was all set up.

Alison
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Juan was communicative about his arrival time, arrived on time, and carried the piece into my apartment for me. He was incredibly kind and professional!

Jess
6/13/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Juan and Grady were so helpful nice, and did an amazing job of getting a very large bookcase out through a small pre-war hallway.

Sandra
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pick up team were polite & took great care of the item.

Dina
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The men who came to pick up the chair were courteous, on time and worked quickly. I appreciate them!

Emily
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys were fast and diligent. Thanks!

Skyler
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

it was seamless

Madison
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Angela
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy delivery, team worked quick and were very polite

Steven
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super quick and easy delivery, team was polite

Steven
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

tranell was professional and efficient, made the pickup seamless

Natasha
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The driver team is Jose which is not listed and they were great

Rylee
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and efficient

Wendy
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick

Jenny
6/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely delivery,good communication & professionally and carefully delivered with respect to private property. Thank you!

Komal
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very friendly and efficient

Elizabeth
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were quick, but caring with the item. Great

Cory
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service. Careful and speedy pickup. Courteous and professional folks.

Caroline
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient, friendly and informative.

BARRY
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional!!!

Robert
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communication was ongoing, helpful and informative. Pick-up went smoothly and quickly.

BARRY
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

There were missing pegs for my item

Jeff
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick. They said they are wrapping chairs in the truck.

Gwen
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They had difficulty getting a small table out the door and it was damaged.

Joanne
6/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super seamless experience, very happy with my piece, would recommend

Sarah
6/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome so great

Matthew
6/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really happy with the process and my new piece. Very efficient and easy.

Sarah
6/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly and took great care of furniture

Sumyia
6/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Courteous and pleasant

Tamika
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Please note that it was Davon G who dropped off. He was not an option for some reason! They were just the best. Made my morning. Professional and warm and helpful.

Brett
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was great. The furniture are worse condition than described, and I personally talked to the seller to inquire about their condition.

Galit
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything was fine except they balled up the tape around the packing blanket and threw it into the hallway in my building after leaving. I found it after they left. Not cool.

Colleen
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great! Thank you!!

Marion
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job. Professional and efficient.

Avtar
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy

Marie
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The person assisting the lead guy was polite. Guy in charge only uttered the words please sign here. He didn’t acknowledge me at all. No greeting or thank you

Kevin
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The communication was excellent. It helped me plan my day easily. And the movers were great in every way.

Adam
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love this service and thank you Andrew G! Always polite and helpful.

Bri
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was thoughtful, kind, quick, and did an excellent job ensuring our furniture was safely delivered.

Jessica
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Came at a great time for me within window. Let me know where he was, easy drop off and friendly.

Nirali
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was great, they were very helpful. Unpleasant, however, my door was damaged on the way out and no wondering if there is insurance to cover the cost of it

Ryan
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly and helpful team, couldn’t have asked for better service!

Averill
6/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My driver was actually Davon G. (Not in the list). I really appreciated the use of technology to set expectations and allow for regular updates/checking. The item was delivered wrapped and with care, movers were courteous and efficient, and overall this was a great experience! Thank you AptDeco

Zach
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ordered and paid for 2 chairs but only received 1.

Katrina
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication, great care in delivery

silke
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived on time

Kristine
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan and his partner were great, efficient, and communicative. There were also very respectful with me and my neighbors. Great team!

Robert
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The driver/team was not listed Davon G! The guys were excellent! They were prompt, courteous and efficient! If I had furniture to sell, I would use Apt Deco again!

Linda
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was great. Arrived early,. Both were very professional and careful. Thank you for a great experience!

Nicole
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan and his colleague are both amazing. Thank you for the prompt, friendly and thorough service!

Jennifer
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They did an excellent job. Very careful with the item and the house and very friendly

Amy
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional and easy pick up

Wendy
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredible service!

zac
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredible service!

zac
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time very professional,quickly removed furniture great service!!!

Carmine
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy! I will recommend and use Apt Deco in the future.

Akilah
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good work

Joanna
6/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Second transaction with Aptdeco. Excellent experience.

Eric
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick pickup. Guys were friendly and professional.

Betty
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They did a great job!

Bob
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative and arrived in the window. Pick up was easy and efficient.

Miranda
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice people and quick pickup!

Caroline
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was fantastic and I’m happy with my new to me furniture.

Yael
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Prompt and courteous, efficient.

Catrinel
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service, easy to deal with and very prompt delivery at a great price.

Bonnie
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication and professionalism

Anthony
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy and seamless!

Grace
6/6/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Linda
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and nice

Gabriel
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was excellent and efficient

Sandara
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great and efficient. Thanks!

Natalie
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys put everything together

Barbra
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite and prompt!

Jill
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were awesome and I actually loved that they were early. Thank you!!!!

Lauren
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was great but product has more stains than advertised

Rachel
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth delivery process

Benjamin
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Jennifer
6/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything went as planned but I wish I had a way of having better communication on the app.

Karis
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent and professional !!!

Jacqueline
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The name in my texts is Davon G which was not an option. My delivery team was great - efficient, neat, and so friendly.

Kate
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great customer service & delivery team! Will shop here again!

Bailey
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional!

Hailey
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect in everyway.

James
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very courteous, worked quickly and efficiently

Lanie
6/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They communicated well and were very helpful bringing the item to the spot I wanted.

Caitie
6/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery team name not on list it was Lloyd S and they were very friendly and professional

Linda
6/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were so friendly and fast

Kari
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and super helpful

Mayumi
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super quick and friendly

Gilbert
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was in and out in less than 5 minutes. A good pick up!

Dario
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Impeccable service

Eileen
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and Easy no problems at all

Gary
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team of movers

Anne
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything was so smooth as always! It’s my 8th(?!) purchase through apt deco!

Colleen
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good thanks

Briana
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect! Great delivery team

Deena
6/1/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am happy with the delivery team but the couch is far more stained than i was told it was going to be.

Jacob
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative and friendly.

Steph
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service and arrived early

Donna
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team. Fast , friendly and arrived at top of the window which was much appreciated

Darlene
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, professional, and freindly

Leland
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The were kind, polite and efficient!

Danielle
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy. Appreciated the texts updating the delivery window

Linda
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Extremely professional and kind

Gabrielle
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great

Ashley
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery team was communicative and prompt, and the process was very smooth!

Marty
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The drivers were friendly and polite. They did a good job of being careful with the individual shelves. But Edgar moved the larger pieces through the door by himself and hit them against the doorframes a bit. I’m sure the pieces were fine and I know that these guys have to rush but it would have just been smarter for two people to carry the large pieces through the doors together.

Frank
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery team was so thorough and quick!

Sherlly
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

These guys are great; do whatever you could to keep them

Joseph
5/31/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was Anthony R who delivered and they were so nice

Caitlin
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Your workers are extremely efficient, very professional, and were a pleasure to work with.

Susin
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Courteous and fast

Isabella
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service

Ken
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

fantastic! would order from apt deco again

Fifi
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

not in delivery window

Jordan
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice work, Very careful

Anqi
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and fast!

Molly
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The two guys were very on task and careful.

Emily
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience. The drivers had a long day and deserve a bonus

Rob
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice people and very quick delivery! Thank you so much!

Sumyia
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super efficient and on time

Ariel
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very kind and polite. They were great!!!

Evie
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was great! 3rd item with AptDeco deliverers, they’re awesome. Clifton B is great.

Margaret
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Swift professional and very patient as it was difficult to get the chair in the door

Julianne
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so nice! Quick and easy, in and out.

Caitlin
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The best. Went out of their way to accommodate me.

Michael
5/30/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient friendly helpful service

Alma
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Trannel was social and efficient. Took care of the dresser unloading from van and setting up in my room.

Alma
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy, fast, communicative

Jessica
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pleasantly surprised that the operation was seemless

Lorraine
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Loved the location tracking, drivers were responsive, friendly, very effective and were very careful in my apartment

Benjamin
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless delivery process with real-time updates. Very friendly and professional delivery team!

Kathleen
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very quick and organized. They were considerate to try not to damage anything. Very good guys

Asake
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and helpful!

Sam
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super friendly delivery people and appreciated the communication and updates throughout the process

Colleen
5/29/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Juan was so friendly!

Winnie
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super quick, polite and good with my dogs!

Sarah
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy!

Wendy
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell was wonderful. I received timely updates on my delivery window. Communication was great. Extremely friendly and incredible fast work. They had taken pictures, wrapped furniture, and were out the door in less than 15 mins. Could not have been a smoother process. Thanks!

Laura
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and quick to assemble. Excellent experience.

Sylvia
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Not their fault but the delivery was 20 minutes outside of the 4 hour window and I needed to leave. Nice guys but it was a bit rushed and I didn’t get to look at the items or strategically tell them where to put the pieces or confirm it was complete. They didn’t have scissors but I had so we could open. After they left I realized one part was still packed in a towel so I unpacked it myself.

Arielle
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

David
5/28/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Charles
5/26/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

5 stars as always

Juan
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was great! Super professional. One of the items was broken so I gave it back to them.

Edward
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

6 star service, as always. The delivery team was courteous, funny, capable, and incredibly strong. Incredible!

Emma
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, clearly communicated and kept me updated. Polite and delivered efficiently. Great experience overall.

Femi
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were fast, efficient, professional and took care. Loved it

Bea
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super smooth

Sera
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Karen
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Simple and easy

Winson
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys. Very personable & professional.

Theresa
5/25/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy, quick, great updates and tracking

Valerie
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication and friendly delivery team. Overall great experience.

Benjamin
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The two men were professional, kind and friendly to me and my pup.

Joan
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery person eas Jose A. whose name is not on the list. He and his buddy were just great!!! I highly recommend them.

Margret
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Prompt delivery and Carlton was great

Jesse
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pickup team was Davon G he was not listed. Did a great job! Very professional and efficient.

Deena
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan was excellent!

Zach
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ivan and his colleague were so wonderfully communicative, so efficient, and kind and personable when they came for the pick up. Great team and great experience!

Helen
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall, my experience was great. I didn't give the team a 5 because I wasn't crazy about the tipping text I got before they arrived.

Janice
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery was canceled and rescheduling was confusing. Going to your 'website' is not easy.

Phylia
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite, quick, helpful

Kathryn
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, nice and efficient

Sophia
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

kind team, very efficient

Averi
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite, professional & knowledgeable pickup team. Thank you again for great service as always!

Salem
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and quick

dina
5/24/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient, courteous and professional

Barbara
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I was expecting a delivery to my New York address I must have missed something on the form, the delivery went well

Michelle
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, communicative and professional!

Lexi
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The drivers were on time and speedy and friendly! They did an awesome job

Caitlin
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome - very easy , good commmunication.

Marco
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient, very nice staff!

Amanda
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Sandara
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional fast and efficient

Edward
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing professional and efficient

Edward
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great and easy!

Sydney
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

When I tried to sign for the pick up the link had expired

Lily
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time

Amod
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Ayren
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I like the sofa but not as much as I thought I would. The tape used to wrap the sofa in a packing blanket may have been a little too tight as it left divots in the foam which might come out with time. The delivery people were great - very professional and courteous.

Amy
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is my second purchase with AptDeco and I’m super pleased! I paid a fraction of the original price for a high end piece from Design within Reach with a minor flaw that I can repair or disguise. I love the new bench!

Michele
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is my second purchase via AptDeco and just like the first purchase and delivery all was handled very clearly and professionally. The delivery team was exceptionally careful and delicate with both the piece I ordered, as well as my home. I would not hesitate to order again.

Clyde
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was amazing. Very kind and friendly and did a great job moving out my items.

Jennifer
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful

Bridget
5/23/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love real time tracking. Customer service for combining multiply pickups from same location, pick up team nice and professional.

Inga
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The 3 gents were top notch! Polite, efficient and professional. AptDeco is lucky to have them.

Malia
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast quick and professional

Josh
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast. Courteous. Effective.

Baaron
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thevteam picked up a wicker patio set a sofa a chair and a small table/ foot stool

William
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast but damaged my stairwell

Morgan
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and professional. Pick up was quick.

Leslie
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service, thank you!

Robert
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was very communicative and made the process really easy. Liked the text feature and the tracking. Will be looking for more from Apt. Deco in the future.

Mark
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Juan was pleasant and helpful.

Tyrone
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super fast, in and out. Very polite. No questions. No comments.

Dina
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy going pickup. Great service.

Rafael
5/22/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great, fast, friendly, above and beyond

Lyra
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The driver was Anthony R. Not in the list. Very fast. Very likable.

Rob
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy. The guys were very nice. The delivery man was Lloyd S.

Joseph
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice and very helpful and respectful

Jay
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Working with AptDeco is great. I really appreciate that I had a sense early in the day of when to expect their arrival. And the tracking was accurate through out the day. So often you are sitting around waiting with no clue when the driver will arrive. Thank you for a such a great system!

Janice
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredibly fast, kind, and professional

Susanna
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team—fast, efficient and courteous.

Jason
5/21/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Lloyd and his coworker were professional, courteous, and friendly. They had a positive attitude even though they had to walk up to the fourth floor to pick up a sectional sofa and ottoman multiple times."

Ela
5/20/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jeffrey and team were professional and so careful when moving my furniture out, no scratches on any of my walls, they were amazing!

Meg
5/19/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Davon G and another delivery person delivered my item, and they both wete great. This piece was very heavy and both of them were able to move it into the space and set it up quickly. Highly recommend these movers.

Dorit
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very fast and professional! Arrived early in the window.

Elizabeth
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Expert help in moving out a very large bookcase! Professional, friendly, and efficient.

Rebecca
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

very professional and fast!

Klavdia
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pickup by the AptDeco team was super quick and easy. I was able to track arrival in real time, and communication was prompt. Andrew G was very nice and professional. Awesome service!

Diana
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a great experience! The team was excellent.

Elizabeth
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast, efficient, and polite. I couldn’t have asked for better service

Conor
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived at the start of the window which is deeply appreciated. Team was friendly. Professional and fast.

Darlene
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

While the scheduling was rough and not as easy as it should have been and I believe shipping was expensive, the seller and the delivery men were phenomenal!Plus the dresser looks swell in my son's bedroom.

Teena
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Received plenty of communication on when my order would be delivered. I was able to track the vehicle so it was super convenient. Great communication and courteous delivery. Quick setup, too!

Michelle
5/18/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Trevor, Ryan and Dwayne were amazing. So professional and helpful. Thank you so much!

Seth
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Andrew and the other person who accompanied him were extremely professional, polite and discreet while working. We really appreciated their work and demeanor. Wonderful team.

Marie
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and professional

Nicole
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient

Sherlly
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super fast, efficient and professional! Thank you so much.

Faith
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication

Cornelia
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was incredibly efficient, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend them!

Angela
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ewen and Tyrone were amazing! They knew what they were doing and did it with exceptional quality.

Karin
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

super nice guys great communication smooth delivery

scott
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was Davon. Team was great and efficient

Sandara
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am so impressed with Apt Deco. Not just how easy the service is but also that the people you hire for delivery are so professional and courteous.

Lisa
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient

Alexa
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth and punctual

Paul
5/17/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were superb! My item is in great condition and they moved it to my place without me lifting a finger. So grateful!

Chenoa
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and courteous

John
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan and his assistance were amazing and very professional and courteous. They were both hard workers who did a great job.

Zoya
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys arrived at 10:50 AM and I hit some traffic and got there at 11:15 AM. Should have been the second stop because at 9 AM ETA was still showing 11:30 AM arrival time. Didn’t appreciate drivers asking for tips when there are such high AptDeco fee’s. Drivers Name was Jose A. (Was not a selection in previous question)

Joe
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service

Sharon
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and professional!

Chelsea
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and easy, totally painless!

Grace
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is the second time working with Ewen, he and his team were great.

Idalin
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

A perfectly executed pickup.

Mike
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! The guys were so helpful and not at all phased by a large piece that they had to dismantle. I’m so pleased with the service.

Jo
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both guys were courteous and efficient, and worked quickly to disassemble a desk that needed to be taken apart before fitting through the door.

Meaghan
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was communicated well with multiple text updates of timing status. The item was well protected and arrived in excellent condition.

Clyde
5/16/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everyone was very rogessional, fast, careful and extremely polite. A joy to deal with.

Michele
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They arrived in the allotted time and gave updates before they came. They were quick and efficient.

Kartik
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team, led by Davon G., was not listed as an option, but they did a fantastic job. They were quick and efficient.

Christine
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick + easy. Lots of communication re ETA.

T Robbins
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and friendly

Mark
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great. Polite and fast.

Aneta
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience, furniture is perfect, delivery men were, quick, professional, and kind.

Brigitte
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

easy

Don
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great work! The team had to take off my door to get the couch in, but weren’t able to put it back on unfortunately.

Reema
5/15/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Great experience! Very easy and the team was communicative, professional, and kind. I’m Very happy with my product it was just as it was described."

Natalie
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So efficient! Just an all around great service and great people.

Rebecca
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick pickup

Monica
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I could hear the team complaining about the walk up and chandeliers. When they dropped off the sofa in my apartment one of the guys forcibly bumped into my mirror and broke it.

Omari
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was very friendly and took the time to show me how the pieces were put together. Very professional and efficient as well!

Mairead
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Great experience! Very easy and the team was communicative, professional, and kind. I’m Very happy with my product it was just as it was described."

Natalie
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So efficient! Just an all around great service and great people.

Rebecca
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick pickup

Monica
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I could hear the team complaining about the walk up and chandeliers. When they dropped off the sofa in my apartment one of the guys forcibly bumped into my mirror and broke it.

Omari
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was very friendly and took the time to show me how the pieces were put together. Very professional and efficient as well!

Mairead
5/14/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy! Arrived the next day!

Fabian
5/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super great experience and very nice deliverers!

Victoria
5/12/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service would recommend

Michelle
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, pleasant, and professional

Gidon
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and efficient delivery and placement of item

Marisa
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless and easy!

Monse
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth and easy

Bill
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It went great!

Victor
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My driver/superhero was LLOYD S (not listed in the drop down menu). He and his coworker were absolute gods, they made lifting this crazy heavy wood bedframe seem like NBD. They were so polite, courteous, funny, and obviously incredibly strong.

Emma
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick pickup, great communication and polite. Thank you!

Bri
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clifton B and the other person were quick, courteous, and on time.

Casey
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and respectful of the property and the item delivered.

Bonnie
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and well mannered. He called me after they arrived and I gave him further instruction on how to access the apartment the easiest way. Fast and easy

Fatima
5/11/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so quick and thorough! I'm so happy to have my bed.

Sherlly
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was Davon G. Team was great and efficient

Sandara
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless pickup experience! Pickup team was in and out within a few minutes.

Stephanie
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely, professional and painless

Jamirca
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent, excellent service very courteous and responsible move with seamless picking up my Deco piece

Sherri
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional

Vivian
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pretty fluid — definitely the best delivery team so far.

Paul
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery guy was Anthony R, but didn't see his name in the dropdown. He arrived an hour and a half before my window. He called 15 min before, I said I was busy until then, came anyway, spam called me during an appointment (I'm a doctor working from home), so I had him just leave the desk outside of the door. He also sent me a text before coming to solicit a tip

Greg
5/10/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic experience, great team!

Nora
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were very nice, efficient, and even offered to help move my tv. The text updates and tracking ability was super helpful and clear.

Mary
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Great constant communication! Timely. Upon his own inspecting, Ryan found a door on the console had shifted during the move and he took the time to fix it back to working order without us even asking. Above and beyond! Thanks Ryan C, and team."

Laura
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was very friendly and professional. They communicated well throughout the whole process.

Cottage
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Chair was safely delivered

Ksenia
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so quick and thorough. I now my bed will arrive to its new home with care.

Sherlly
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick

Claudia
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived on time and the team was very respectful of my home. The item had a few more scratches than the seller divulged.

Maryanne
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was early and fine.

Bob
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and quick

Emily
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery team was not listed - it was Davon G. He did an excellent job, his team was fast and professional

Kennon
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless & efficient!

Mallory
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and the other man who delivered and set up my bed were great. They were friendly, quick, efficient and super courteous. Thank you!

Allie
5/9/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and quick!

Akira
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing! Delivery team was wonderful and communicative. Was so impressed by their work!

Daniela
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"The delivery guys were great. It was a bit out of my window but thats just the way it is"

emma
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is the second time I have had Tranell and him and his team worked quickly, efficiently, and were super professional.

MC
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was ver easy. Communication was clear. They arrived within the agreed to window. Delivered the chair with care and placed it exactly where I wanted them to.

Alma
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very simple, would recommend

Gabriela
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery people were amazing- the item is scratched and dented and we weren’t warned about that prior to purchase

Danielle
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Driver was Anthony. Name was not populating. Team was great and professional despite the difficult disassembly and move. Very grateful

Sandara
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very speedy delivery by Davon G and team (his name was not listed for some reason). Friendly, professional, and extremely punctual. Happy with the furniture.

Beba
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick and efficient perfect communication and care

Kadheem
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super fast, efficient, and professional. As usual, a great experience.

Rebecca
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Extremely polite, knowledgable, excellent driving skills, excellent moving skills, excellent communication skills. A wonderful experience as always! Thank you!

Salem
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Anthony R delivered my package not Andrew, but his name is not listed.

Mallory
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great, fast and easy.

Caroline
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was fine. I think some pieces got lost in transit the table top is extremely wobbly and won’t stay in position.

Paul
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were polite, friendly and fast!

Irene
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Ryan was very communicative and kind

Natasha
5/8/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both the guys were great! Very respectful and quick! The furniture was a very very heavy marble table so they did a great job.

Alexandra
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I found the constant pushing back of times confusing . It went from before 1 to 4. It made it imposdible to plan my day.

Kate
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were early but super professional and they picked up the item with no problem

Meghan
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had a good experience. The guys were very professional and quick. They arrived shortly after my window time started which was good.

Betty
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and courteous were able to move quickly and carefully. Great team!

Mark
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was communicative and arrive right on time. They were nice and came prepared to take photos and wrap the item. Overall a very seamless and efficient process.

Erin
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Juan and his partner were polite and prompt. They gave me updates prior to arriving. Not sure if they wrapped the chair but I saw they had padding with them.

Bea
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They made it a smooth pick up!

Christina
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

He was great and super communicative. No complaints!

Sarah
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was very helpful and worked hard to put the table together.

Suzy
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient process and timely

Dashawn
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super communicative and friendly!

Kailyn
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful professional staff

John
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Furniture was well-wrapped. Delivery was smooth. All good!

Beth
5/7/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery team and was courteous every step of the way

Paul
5/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Condition of piece worse/not completely reflected by photos.

Diana
5/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service

Diane
5/5/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very fast and did a great job with moving a heavy piece down steps. Impressive

Mike
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team were right on time, communicated well in advance of arrival, were courteous and professional, wrapped the item efficiently and thoroughly. All in all an excellent and easy experience.

Alex
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They picked it up in a timely manner! It was quick for them to get this large couch down 3 flights and through 3 separate doorways

Michelle
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy process. I had the table already ready for them to pick up. Took less than 2 minutes

Lin
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Jay
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great job delivering

Christopher
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful service and very happy with the furniture!

Helen
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome experience - very clear and timely

Albana
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tranell and Joshua C were SO nice and helpful. Very communicative about timing. Thank you both for getting our new couch through some very tight stairs, we love it!!

Carol
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative and did a great job navigating our funky apartment corners

Hannah
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communicated when they'd be here and it was within the window. I didn't see them wrap the item like delivery teams in the past, but maybe they did before it went into the vehicle.

Nicole
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always a great job

Christopher
5/4/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item as described and delivery was communicative and efficient and helpful!

Emily
5/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic! The team was super friendly, smiling, fast, and made everything really easy.

April
5/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing service!

Kai
5/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy experience

Morgan
5/3/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Sabrina
5/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arrived on time, very smooth service

Giorgio
5/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was quick and thorough to wrap the glass and the process was seamless.

Annu
5/2/2024
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was quick and easy. Would highly recommended both shopping and selling.

Susin
5/2/2024
Bracket Right